New Store: b&lu

I always love finding a new store; even if you’re not looking to buy something it’s always nice to browse! b&lu specializes in trendy plus size styles. I’ve never purchased anything from this company so I can’t comment too much on quality but I do think they have some interesting designs at really reasonable prices.

Here’s some of my Favorite Finds:

Peyton Tunic, b&lu, $38

Peyton Tunic, b&lu, $38

Buy Now

Harper Tunic, b&lu, $36

Harper Tunic, b&lu, $36

Buy Now

Quick Pick:

$16

Belle Skirt, b&lu, Sale price: $16

Buy Now

One response to “New Store: b&lu

  1. Thank you so much for the lovely comment. I don’t know why, but I love shooting mannequin hands, I find that there is so much amazing humanizing detail in the hands that is often lacking in the face.

Leave a Reply

