Trend: Boho Glam

When I was checking my mail this afternoon, I saw that I had an advert from Shop Jake on the subject of Boho Glam. They claim that it’s going to be the next big trend and I almost agree with them. It seems like a natural extension of summer’s maxi dresses and 70s inspired embellished accessories. While I’m not 100% thrilled with their selection of looks, there is one standout piece that I would love to own!
Boho Glam, Shop Jake

Boho Glam according to Shop Jake

Favorite Find:

Matthew Williamson Runway

Matthew Williamson Runway

Scarf Dress, Matthew Wiliamson, Shop Jake, $2700

Some tips from Ford Models TV‘s Matthew Hunt:

The majority of us don’t have a huge budget so, I’ve put together my take on this trend at a much more manageable price- with a few dream pieces included, of course!

To Shop:

One response to “Trend: Boho Glam

  1. I knew that flanneley dress was going to be the one that caught your eye – i agree, it is pretty wonderful – it had caught mine too.

Leave a Reply

