I Love: Diane Von Furstenberg

I’m so exhausted but before I make it to bed, I just wanted to share my newest love with you all. The Diane Von Furstenberg Spring ’09 collection. It’s magnificent! I haven’t had the time to scour through all of the collections that have already shown in New York, the way that I would have liked to, but these pics will have to do for now.

9 responses to “I Love: Diane Von Furstenberg

  1. i love dvf too! amazing clothes!! xo

  2. i love it all!
    i want i want i want

  3. Thanks for the sweet comment^^ and nice blog you’ve got there 🙂

    xoxo

  4. Diane certainly knows her stuff.

  5. omg! third one down, first row..amazing. I love the purple

  6. Her wrap dresses are ever so flattering. I also love her jackets and coats.

    Thanks for your comment in my blog (wow!!) because I love Nicole too, so a very big compliment. 🙂

  7. I love her spring 09 collection. She is a genius!

Leave a Reply

